top of page

Welcome to the ISA Techno Blog Spot


Good Morning and Happy Fall. I wanted to take this opportunity to say hello and to tell you how much I am enjoying working with everyone at ISA. In the small time we've had together, I can tell so many of you are interested in learning about technology and I am so happy to be able to answer whatever questions you have had.

I also wanted to let you know that this spot is for you as much for me. If you have a question about a Web 2.0 function, some sort of technology you would like to do in your class, some project you would like to do with your students, etc., send it to me so I can post it here.

On the flip side of that coin, if you've done something with your students that you want to share with everyone, send that to me so I may post that here as well. The blog is a great place to ask questions, get answers and to post comments. Enjoy it and use it well and often. In the meantime, have a great FALL and let's see what we can really do with this.

Very shortly, there will be a "comments" area attached to this blog, so you are able to make comments, and suggestions regarding blog posts, class suggestions, etc. If you have any suggestions for the Website, please don't hesitate to send those (and comment as soon as the comment box is ready). I look forward to making this geared to us all!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page